Kontakt

KONTAKT

Gram Slot
Slotsvej 54
6510 Gram
Tlf. 74 82 00 40

Direktør
Svend Brodersen
Tlf: 40 11 19 10
SEND MAIL // svend.brodersen@gramslot.dk   

Kulturformidler
Sanne Brodersen
Tlf: 20 36 94 48
SEND MAIL // sanne@gramslot.dk

Økonomidirektør,
Susanne Gravesen
 Tlf: 89 93 43 50 Mobil: 24 24 09 12
SEND MAIL // sg@gramslot.dk

Event- og Messechef
Liselotte Lauritzen
Tlf: 89 93 43 52 Mobil: 24 93 19 34
SEND MAIL // liselotte@gramslot.dk

Køkken- og Hotelchef
Tobias Matthis Skovmose
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // tobias@gramslot.dk

Reception
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // booking@gramslot.dk

Café og gårdbutik
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // booking@gramslot.dk

Service og teknik
Mikael Rindom
Tlf: 22 30 42 49
SEND MAIL // mikael@gramslot.dk

Eventkoordinator
Cathrine Wiig
Tlf. 89 93 43 54
SEND MAIL // cathrine@gramslot.dk 

Nybøl Cotel
Marcus
Tlf. 24 93 19 29
SEND MAIL // nybol@gramslot.dk

Vedsted Cotel
Båhne
Tlf. 23 72 93 32
SEND MAIL // mailto:vedsted@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Ejnar Bisgaard
Tlf. 40 11 17 76
SEND MAIL // ejnar@gramslot.dk

Markbrug
Kristian Kragelund
Tlf. 51 74 14 71
SEND MAIL // mailto:krisitan@gramslot.dk