Kontakt

KONTAKT

Gram Slot
Slotsvej 54
6510 Gram
Tlf. 74 82 00 40

Direktør
Svend Brodersen
Tlf: 40 11 19 10
SEND MAIL // svend.brodersen@gramslot.dk   

Kulturformidler
Sanne Brodersen
Tlf: 20 36 94 48
SEND MAIL // sanne@gramslot.dk

Økonomidirektør, CFO
Per Andersen
Tlf: 89 93 43 50 Mobil: 24 93 19 32
SEND MAIL // per@gramslot.dk

Konference-, event- og messechef
Liselotte Lauritzen
Tlf: 89 93 43 52 Mobil: 24 93 19 34
SEND MAIL // liselotte@gramslot.dk

Receptionschef
Gitte Lydiksen
Tlf: 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // booking@gramslot.dk

Café og gårdbutik
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // booking@gramslot.dk

Service og teknik
Mikael Rindom
Tlf: 22 30 42 49
SEND MAIL // mikael@gramslot.dk

Eventkoordinator
Cathrine Wiig
Tlf. 89 93 43 54
SEND MAIL // cathrine@gramslot.dk 

Sælger
Susanne B. Pedersen
Tlf. 74 82 00 40
SEND MAIL // susanne@gramslot.dk